2023 - K21/10b Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Jonathan Mills-Keeling	00:22:30.0	27.07 mph 43.55 kph	Bridgnorth CC
2nd	Dave Meacham	00:22:48.0	26.71 mph 42.97 kph	Stourbridge CC
3rd	Matt Garthwaite	00:23:11.0	26.27 mph 42.26 kph	Holohan RT
4th	Richard Sadlier	00:23:53.0	25.50 mph 41.02 kph	WWCC
5th	Andrew Tomlinson	00:24:11.0	25.18 mph 40.52 kph	WRCC
6th	Chris Childs	00:24:20.0	25.03 mph 40.27 kph	Bridgnorth CC
7th	Matt Morris	00:24:30.0	24.86 mph 39.99 kph	WWCC
8th	Stuart Jones	00:24:41.0	24.67 mph 39.69 kph	Black Country Racing Club
9th	Mark Spruce	00:24:49.0	24.54 mph 39.48 kph	WWCC
10th	Dave Allen	00:25:00.0	24.36 mph 39.19 kph	Bridgnorth CC
11th	Chris Breeze	00:25:49.0	23.59 mph 37.95 kph	Black Country Racing Club
12th	Tom Herbert	00:26:04.0	23.36 mph 37.59 kph	Bridgnorth CC
13th	Jonathan Dickens	00:26:28.0	23.01 mph 37.02 kph	Bridgnorth CC
14th	Tomos Price	00:26:38.0	22.87 mph 36.79 kph	Private
15th	Daniel Ferretti	00:27:19.0	22.29 mph 35.87 kph	WRCC
16th	Cameron Coley-Smith	00:27:49.0	21.89 mph 35.22 kph	Private
17th	Andy Jones	00:28:10.0	21.62 mph 34.79 kph	Bridgnorth CC
18th	Josh Hill	00:28:22.0	21.47 mph 34.54 kph	Bridgnorth CC
19th	James Griffiths	00:29:00.0	21.00 mph 33.79 kph	Bridgnorth CC
20th	James Brisco	00:29:50.0	20.41 mph 32.84 kph	Bridgnorth CC
21st	Robin Glover	00:31:11.0	19.53 mph 31.42 kph	Bridgnorth CC
22nd	Matt Cullis	00:32:08.0	18.95 mph 30.49 kph	WWCC

2023 - K21/10b Club Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	League Points
1st	Richard Sadlier	00:23:53.0	25.50 mph 41.02 kph	30
2nd	Matt Morris	00:24:30.0	24.86 mph 39.99 kph	29
3rd	Mark Spruce	00:24:49.0	24.54 mph 39.48 kph	28
4th	Matt Cullis	00:32:08.0	18.95 mph 30.49 kph	27

2023 - K21/10b Club Handicap Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	Average Time	Handicap Time
1st	Mark Spruce	00:24:49.0	24.54 mph 39.48 kph	00:24:44.0	00:23:58.0
2nd	Matt Cullis	00:32:08.0	18.95 mph 30.49 kph	00:31:47.0	00:24:14.0
3rd	Richard Sadlier	00:23:53.0	25.50 mph 41.02 kph	00:23:20.0	00:24:26.0

2023 - K21/10b Club Veteran Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Time	VTTA Standard Time	Plus Time	Speed	Club
1st	Richard Sadlier	00:23:53.0	00:27:20.0	00:03:27.0	25.50 mph 41.02 kph	WWCC
2nd	Mark Spruce	00:24:49.0	00:27:31.1	00:02:42.1	24.54 mph 39.48 kph	WWCC
3rd	Matt Morris	00:24:30.0	00:27:09.8	00:02:39.8	24.86 mph 39.99 kph	WWCC

2023 - K21/10b Club League Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Richard Sadlier	Men	6	212
2nd	Mark Spruce	Men	6	199
3rd	Matt Morris	Men	5	162
4th	Paul Horton	Men	3	130
5th	Dave Clarkson	Men	4	117
6th	Michael Dobson	Men	3	110
7th	Mohammed Sheikh	Men	3	102
8th	Matt Cullis	Men	3	91
9th	Ethan Gratenby	Men	3	54
10th	Sebastian Bacon	Men	1	28
11th	Tomos Price	Men	2	26
12th	Rhys Everall	Men	1	21

2023 - K21/10b Club Handicap League Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Michael Dobson	3	0	0
2nd	Dave Clarkson	2	1	0
3rd	Mark Spruce	1	3	2
4th	Matt Cullis	0	1	0
4th	Mohammed Sheikh	0	1	0
6th	Richard Sadlier	0	0	4

2023 - K21/10b Club Veteran League Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Richard Sadlier	4	1	1
2nd	Mark Spruce	1	2	2
2nd	Matt Morris	1	2	2
4th	Michael Dobson	0	1	1

2023 Road Bikes - K21/10b Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Matt Garthwaite	00:23:11.0	26.27 mph 42.26 kph	Holohan RT
2nd	Chris Childs	00:24:20.0	25.03 mph 40.27 kph	Bridgnorth CC
3rd	Matt Morris	00:24:30.0	24.86 mph 39.99 kph	WWCC
4th	Dave Allen	00:25:00.0	24.36 mph 39.19 kph	Bridgnorth CC
5th	Tom Herbert	00:26:04.0	23.36 mph 37.59 kph	Bridgnorth CC
6th	Jonathan Dickens	00:26:28.0	23.01 mph 37.02 kph	Bridgnorth CC
7th	Tomos Price	00:26:38.0	22.87 mph 36.79 kph	Private
8th	Andy Jones	00:28:10.0	21.62 mph 34.79 kph	Bridgnorth CC
9th	Josh Hill	00:28:22.0	21.47 mph 34.54 kph	Bridgnorth CC
10th	James Griffiths	00:29:00.0	21.00 mph 33.79 kph	Bridgnorth CC
11th	James Brisco	00:29:50.0	20.41 mph 32.84 kph	Bridgnorth CC
12th	Robin Glover	00:31:11.0	19.53 mph 31.42 kph	Bridgnorth CC

2023 Road Bikes - K21/10b Club League Results Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Matt Morris	Men	5	170
2nd	Dave Clarkson	Men	4	133
3rd	Ethan Gratenby	Men	3	57
4th	Sebastian Bacon	Men	1	29
5th	Richard Sadlier	Men	1	27
6th	Rhys Everall	Men	1	25
7th	Tomos Price	Men	1	0

2023 - K21/10b Event Report Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Hosted by Bridgnorth Cycling Club

Tonight's TT had good weather and produced some fast times and several personal bests for riders. Congratulations to Jon Mills-Keeling for the overall win and to Richard Sadlier as fastest Wheeler, and in the road bike category Matt Garthwaite took the win with Matt Morris as the fastest Wheeler. Many thanks to Bridgnorth CC for hosting the event.

Next week is on the same course again but hosted by WRCC. We hope to see you there.

The full results will be available on our website in due course.

Weather

Partially cloudy, 59.9% cloud cover. Atmospheric pressure: 1007.7mb Humidity: 67.13%

Temperature:

19.9 °C

43.06 °F

Wind:

11.1 kph

6.90 mph

Gusts:

0 kph

0 mph

WSW

Rain:

0 mm

0 inches